The Orchard Blog


Tonight…. First Wednesday 7PM by orchardblog
November 3, 2004, 2:49 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am really looking forward to tonight – just taking a break in the middle of my week to recalibrate my life through worship and communion. Pretty good way for all of us as a church community to gather and start out this new month. We have so much to be thankful for.

My personal challenge to myself: What am I bringing tonight? After all, worship is not just about “what can I get?” from GOD – but worship involves me bringing my heart, my gifts – and ultimately, my ALL to Him.

Let’s “bring” tonight. Let’s walk away with LESS of our “stuff” and MORE of HIS “stuff”. (His stuff is WAY better than ours – trust me!)

See you tonight…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

