The Orchard Blog


Worship by orchardblog
October 5, 2005, 9:47 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have never had a worship experience as I had tonight. Daniel Groves and his band were here and I am so thankful I had this opportunity to express my love to God this evening.
The thought that keeps going through my head is Give it to God…Give it to God…
I want to encourage everyone that no matter what troubles you, no matter how large or how small, just give it to God.
I grew up in an evangelical church, sang in the choir, was involved in bible study, but I have never truly worshipped, never felt the presence of God as I did here tonight.
It’s been an awesome night – thank you Daniel for your music and your ministry.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

