The Orchard Blog


Merry Christmas! by orchardblog
December 24, 2005, 11:52 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

2005hodgefamily

Just wrapped up three Christmas Eve services at The Orchard a couple of hours ago (wow, were they great!!) and man am I tired………. Hope you made it out. They were a blast! Our team pulled off some incredible services!

So now, I am heading to bed and I am looking forward to having a great Christmas morning here at home with my girly girls.

On behalf of my family, I want to say a very Merry Christmas to all of you. We are so thankful to have you as a part of our lives.

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

Scott & Amanda

See you in ’06!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

