The Orchard Blog


Christmas Eve at The Orchard! by orchardblog
December 27, 2006, 1:29 pm
Filed under: The Orchard

Candlelight_2

Wow…

That’s about all I say about our three Christmas Eve Candlelight gatherings this past Sunday at The Orchard.

I have been proud of our team on numerous occasions, but this past weekend everything went to a whole new level! The synergy of our teams working together was amazing and the CROWDS and CROWDS of people blew me away. The quality of our videos, music, production, and our environments were at a level beyond anything I have ever seen at The Orchard.

Click here to view photos on The Orchard’s Flickr page.

Posted by Scott Hodge 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

It was an AMAZING night. I am so glad I could be a part of it.

Comment by kathryn

It was an amazing service. I’m sure for some it was to loud or to “stage production”. I myself enjoyed it.(It kinda blew my Chatholic raised father-in-law away a little bit). But all said and done it was the MESSAGE!!. It could not of been said any clearer than Scott said it. Jesus is the Light there is no other.

Comment by Judy Camiliere




Leave a Reply

