The Orchard Blog


It’s Friday! by orchardblog
February 16, 2007, 1:38 pm
Filed under: The Orchard

Photo_22 Photo_23 Photo_24
Photo_26 Photo_28 Photo_30

All the rest of you Orchard staff – be very, very glad you are not in the office today!

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

ooh that looks painful lol

Comment by Dave

Oh my…that was the most disturbing thing I’ve seen! he he I love your hair Terri! And Mike looks like a alien, pretty crazy!

Comment by Dawn Miller

Hmmmm….if I’m ever in the area, I HAVE to check out this church!

Comment by rindy

You guys are really weird and I’m begining to be very afraid.

Comment by KERRIE PIERCE

wow. just wow. i love this place.

Comment by Joni

Terri, my hair was just as big as yours in 1989

Comment by Colleen

Wow Terri… nice fro!

Comment by Bekah




Leave a Reply

