The Orchard Blog


Makin’ Noise! by orchardblog
March 26, 2007, 12:37 am
Filed under: The Orchard

Makinnoiselogo_3

I’m so tired I can hardly type, so I’ll save the details for later…  But let me just say WOW.  What an INCREDIBLE day at The Orchard!  As most of you know, today we launched a new 12 month vision initiative called, “Makin’ Noise.”  I’ll share more later, but man, oh man, oh man….  I don’t think I have ever felt more energy, excitement and momentum at an Orchard weekend than I did today.  Wow…

G’nite.

Posted by Scott Hodge 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

