The Orchard Blog


07.08.07 by Mike Jones
July 10, 2007, 1:13 pm
Filed under: The Orchard

Rockin’ The Orchard 2
Yesterday – Ted Egly
Sunday 07.08.07

Setlist:
All Because of Jesus – Steve Fee
Famous One – Chris Tomlin
Yesterday – Beatles
From The Inside Out – Hillsong United

We can’t live in yesterday.
I have to examine my character to make sure that what I believe on the inside is coming through on the outside. Do my choices reflect my inward commitment to Christ? Remember, the choices I make today will reveal decisions I have to live with tomorrow.

Posted by Mike Jones

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

