The Orchard Blog


12 Months Ago… by Mike Jones
October 8, 2007, 8:08 pm
Filed under: The Orchard

12-months.jpg

Hard to believe that it was only 12 months ago I joined the Orchard team. So much has happened in the last year it seems almost unreal.

I am proud to be part of a healthy, growing staff that strives to hear God’s voice and then obey Him. I don’t think I have grown more in my life than in the last year on this team.

It has also been awesome to be part of a healthy, growing, and loving church family! You guys are great and I never tire of telling others about you. God continues to do amazing things in your lives and the stories you’ve shared with me over this last year have been incredible!

Never give up your boldness. Never stop being excited about being a part of this community. Allow the passion you have for leading others to Jesus to keep burning within you – may that fire never be quenched!

Thank you for sharing your lives and this past 12 months with my family and me!
Here’s to the next 12!
Peace.

Posted by Mike Jones

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congrats, Mike! You’re doing a great job! Now, get over that cold!

Comment by Doug Fox

thanks for your tireless efforts and for sharing your talents with our community.

Comment by laura




Leave a Reply

