The Orchard Blog


11.03.07 and 11.04.07 – Setlist by Mike Jones
November 4, 2007, 12:04 pm
Filed under: The Orchard

Life impacting weekend for parents and Grandparents! I hope it was powerful for you. Scott shared with us about our children’s ministry and some important parenting tools. We are blessed with the opportunity to love our kids and to teach them to leave well.

Here’s the music setlist from this weekend (with links to iTunes to purchase the original recordings):

Knowledge that is grounded, Intimacy that is intentional, Discipline that is consistent, Structure that is strategic.

Posted by Mike Jones

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I couldn’t remember who did There Goes My Life. You guys rocked it! And of course my son JDs 2nd favorite song “From God Above” because it comes right after “Take It All” on the United CD. He’s been playing the intro to that song all day on his drum at home. Thanks. A lot. All day. Great message from Scott. I’m not confessing which point I need to work on most. But then again, you’ve read my blog, you’ve seen my kids. You’ll figure it out!!!

Comment by Joni




Leave a Reply

